Tutera Medical Inc IconTutera Medical Inc

8412 East Shea Boulevard #101, Scottsdale

4.9 328 reviews

  • Avatar It'sCarol ★★★★★ a month ago
    I may have previously written a review on Tutera Medical, however, I did see a new practitioner this time for my hormone pellet. Melanie was amazing! Simply amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable, and gentle as can be. I thought Dr. Tutera … More was the best ever for pellet insertion (R.I.P. Doc), however, I barely felt Melanie doing the insertion. I had NO swelling, NO pain and here it is several days later and I barely can tell it was inserted. Thanks to Melanie!!!
  • Avatar Sheree Kamenetsky ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I always feel like I am going to professionals who really care about my well being. Everybody is friendly and accommodating. I always get the right amount of hormones that make me feel like I have my brain back. There’s a brain … More smog that is lifted after my hormone therapy. It’s a simple and painless procedure and I have nothing but great reviews for this company. I love the one on Shea but they are all over the city. Thank you Tutera Medical for always taking care of me.
  • Avatar Matt Morse ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Just had my first visit at Tutera Medical and I cannot express just how fantastic my entire experience was.. The entire staff is very welcoming, the environment is very relaxing, and my procedure was so easy. They provide an excellent … More explanation of the entire process, and the benefits of the SottoPelle therapy. I was previously on self-injection testosterone therapy and after my first treatment with Tutera I am already convinced that this is a much better and healthier testosterone therapy. I enthusiastically recommend Tutera Medical to anyone seeking hormone replacement therapy.
  • Avatar Sandra Sands ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Wonderful experience at Tutera Medical! I had spoke with Kim D. In the beginning to get my blood work and paper work all going. Kim was Wonderful! Such a gem!! Of course I always have questions so I called a couple times before my … More apt,, Kim and the other gals were simply Great!
    Then I got to meet with Steve! He is Fabulous! Steve listened to my story and was very understanding. Then he explained what he does and why!
    I am so glad I came here and I'm looking forward to getting control of my life back! Thank you Tutera Medical!
  • Avatar Mary B ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Dr. Dean was great, very professional, and did my hormone pellet insertion with no pain. I'm also looking forward to working with Carol on facial filler injections.
  • Avatar Lori Slota ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great first time visit! I feel very confident in my choice to go to Tutera Medical Inc, for my Bioidentical health care.
  • Avatar Faith Henson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have been coming to Tutera for 25 yrs & have continued for several reasons. First, Steve Nunn he is to notch. Professionalism of staff. Efficiency in office. I recommend your facility to my friends.
  • Avatar Joe Dibello ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Angels of Mercy🙏🙏🙏
    I dropped in without an appointment and had a tiny bit of bleeding and Melanie and her whole team were there and took EXTRAORDINARILY
    GREAT CARE of me.
    Thank You All very much. 🙏
    BEST PLACE…EVER☝️
    … More
    Joe Dibello.
  • Avatar Linda Kenney ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Was very happy with my first visit with Dr Fowler. He had a technique for bandaging the incision point that made it so much easier to remove as per instructions. Much appreciated! Was very personable also.
  • Avatar DAVID KNIGHT ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Melanie is a great Asset to your organization she is very friendly and helpful with the knowledge she has makes you feel very much at ease when I come in to do my procedure and she does the procedure very well thank you very much … More for having her work with me
  • Avatar Pam Herzan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Friendly and efficient front desk gals. Dr Fowler knows what he is doing and always gets it ‘just right’.
  • Avatar Suzanne Martin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Steve is the utmost best. Patient, funny, engaging. I will not let anyone else insert my pellets.
    The check out process was painful. It took about 12 minutes. It appeared she was not very knowledgeable about the process.
  • Avatar Laveda Ellis ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The front receptionist ..at the Scottsdale /Shea location.. was overwhelmed with
    Patient ..SHE WAS THE ONLY ONE.. checking patients in and OUT…because of flu, covid,and people not wanting to work, etc
    The Lady NEVER… lost her sense
    … More of humor or
    Efficiency ..too take care of everyone…
    Should BE MORE PEOPLE LIKE HER…
    KUDOS, A BIG THANK YOU….for being the kind
    Nice person…👍❤️
  • Avatar Sharon Blees ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    everyone is so friendly Ana kind .The Doctors are Amazing!. I have had great results from the treatment I have had through Tuterra Medical ..
  • Avatar Debbie Mariani ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Steve Nunn is awesome! I’ve been seeing him for years now and he is very caring. The whole office is very nice and usually never have to wait.
  • Avatar Scott Cruickshank ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Have enjoyed getting to know Steve….he is very knowledgeable, and has a practical view on arriving at the proper treatment recommendation(s). Thanks Steve!
  • Avatar Kris Morrissey ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Been a patient for 14 years and always had top notch treatment by a competent and professional staff. I highly recommend their services 😀
  • Avatar James Benecke MD FACS ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    An exceptional medical office and practice! The staff is courteous, respectful, friendly, and incredibly efficient. Steve Nunn is outstanding provider!
  • Avatar Dee Galvin ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Vanessa Dean, NMD is so good at what she does. I’ve been seeing her for HRT pellets for several years. She makes very appropriate decisions about my care. She carefully takes into consideration my own circumstance. She’s also very … More gentle and careful to make sure every visit is pain free.
  • Avatar Pamela Annabelle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I had Steve for pellets——best experience ever! He is kind, patient, and explains everything in detail. Far less pain for insertion than I have had at other doctor offices. I give my highest recommendation!
  • Avatar Kimberly ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Vanessa Dean does a wonderful job with my hormone replacement pellets. The whole process doesn't take long & I feel no pain. She is efficient & her placement of the pellets never leaves any bruising & barely leaves … More a mark on my skin. Before she did my pellets, I had little scars & lots of bruising & discomfort at pellet placement appointments. I drive more than two hours to come see her because of her expertise.
  • Avatar Rita Craig ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I travel from Palm Springs to Scottsdale every 4-5 months for my hormone
    pellets. Steve Nunn is absolutely the BEST for the injections...Thank you
    Steve. I appreciate your kindness and your expertise.
  • Avatar Kristine Johnson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Mel is great, and very informative. Spent ample time with me and answered all my questions.
    She is kind and compassionate, I highly recommend her.
  • Avatar monique l ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr Mel is amazing 🙂 Tutera Medical was recommended to me by other medical professionals in the community and I couldn't recommend Tutera more. I too travel to Phoenix and it's well worth it. Dr. Mel provides comprehensive … More care for hormones, regenerative and rejuvenating medicine. She is compassionate, extremely knowledgeable, personable, respectful and every sentence out of her mouth has been about my patient care and well being. Love her optimism and genuine concern for my health while knowing how to make small talk in order to make me feel comfortable during procedures. Prices are reasonable considering the level of care & qualilty and I think she gets Veteran female health issues. A huge plus! Five stars all the way!
  • Avatar Maxine Mitchell Dvorak ★★★★★ a year ago
    Steve Nunn PA-C: PERSONALLY follows up ASAP. Exceptional communication skills. Patiently listens, asks meaningful, in-depth questions, excellent recall of lab results & other diagnostic tests. Treatment plan is clearly personalized. … More Steve's dedication to provide the best care possible is reflected in the improvement in your health, with measurable results you see. Professional, with a sense of humor.
  • Avatar Mike Crain ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I've been going going to Tutera Medical now for over 5 years. It's really changed my life. Not to mention the people are fantastic.
  • Avatar Jamie Weik ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been seeing Dr. Dean for my hormones and to get my thyroid in range. He is thoughtful and listens to you when you talk. He’s called me to follow up on my blood work in between appointments. I feel like we are working as a … More team to balance things out. I recommend this practice for any service they offer. Thank you!
  • Avatar Jil Dasher ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The staff and medical providers are always friendly and attentive. Dr. Mel is very thoughtful and informative at every visit. I highly recommend Tutera Medical!
  • Avatar Cherie Callahan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I just love Dr. Mel! So professional and helpful. I look forward to seeing her because she listens to my questions carefully and is very informed.
  • Avatar Rd Martin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always appreciate when the Dr and staff take time to "talk to' instead of talk at me. Enjoyed conversing with the Dr about my health and the fact it was a dialogue and not a monologue.
  • Avatar jody weis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Outstanding experience. Professional, polite, and prepared. Minimal wait time and I felt all of the staff were engaged with my visit.
  • Avatar Gailmarie Friend ★★★★★ a year ago
    Even though it was busy in the office I never felt rushed and was given their full attention. Dr Nunn was awesome.
  • Avatar Theresa Donahue ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff is always friendly & helpful. Dr. Mel is the best!
  • Avatar Carole Breton ★★★★★ a year ago
    My treatment experience with Tutera's Shea office has been wonderful. I see Rhia, and feel very confident with her care. Rhia is a great listener, and she has made excellent recommendations, as well as, quick and efficient answers … More if any questions come up between visits.I originally went in for Sottopelle, and we discovered some additional underlying issues through my blood work. Rhia has been working with me on a more holistic level to get me on the right track and feeling great. After struggling to find a medical practitioner I could trust, I feel relieved to have finally found Rhia and Tutera Medical.
  • Avatar Tammy Holmes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Dean was easy to talk to and explains everything. Katy and I both enjoyed our first visit and will go regular for our pallets.
  • Avatar Marla Widmaier ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Dean is absolutely awesome. He is very willing to answer any of your questions and is genuinely concerned about me as a patient and always inquires about any questions or concerns you may have.
  • Avatar Lisa Kavanagh ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff were all professional, warm and friendly. I felt welcomed and most of all heard during my entire visit. I will recommend this location to all my friends and family.
  • Avatar Carolyn Shaughnessy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Everyone was so nice and inviting. Rhia is the best, she spent so much time explaining everything to me and made me feel super comfortable.
  • Avatar Mark Milversted ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been a patient of Tutera Medical for a number of years. The staff is terrific, appointment times are honored with limited wait time, and Dr. Dean is friendly, helpful, and professional. Happy Holidays everyone!
  • Avatar Susan Stander ★★★★★ a year ago
    As always, the entire staff at Tutera Medical was efficient, pleasant, helpful and COVID-safe.
  • Avatar Susan Logan Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    My first time visit at the Scottsdale location. Everyone was very friendly and professional. My experience was very good, I felt comfortable there. Thank you all for what you do, I appreciate you!
  • Avatar Monika Comick ★★★★★ a year ago
    professional and friendly. Dr J Dean the best
  • Avatar Paula Serven ★★★★★ a year ago
    The folks at Dr. Tutera’s office are always so kind snd caring very thorough and I love Steve Nunn he is perfect for my personality we have a great relationship he knows me well enough to make me comfortable and confident to get … More my hormone procedure. i have been a patient since 2006 the BEST decision EVER
  • Avatar Helen Blair ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great office staff from start to finish. NP Steve Nunn listens & fully explains rational for his treatment plan. Great team working in this office.
  • Avatar Wendy Dowling ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lovely atmosphere and great meeting Dr. Steve Nunn. Very knowledgeable, explained everything well, answered all questions and very easy to talk with.
  • Avatar Janice Greene ★★★★★ a year ago
    Employees are compassionate caring people. Usually near or on time. Try to answer any questions & concerns as time will allow.
  • Avatar Russ Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been with Tutera for several years now and had my first appointment with Dr. Jeff Dean this week. He was great to work with and one of the most affable doctor I've ever gone to. He made the visit fun and his personality … More was extremely calming.
  • Avatar A. Tom Wood ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have been a patient of Tutera Medical for over a decade. Their impact on my life has been profound. I feel amazing. My stamina and strength at the gym is greater than when I was younger. This, of course, translates into a confidence … More I carry with me everyday. The best part is the convenience of treatments which last 5-6 months. The staff is second to none with their knowledge, professionalism, care and friendliness. If you're not a patient yet then I ask you, "What are you waiting for?"
  • Avatar Debbie Nagle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Been coming to Tutera Medical for about 10 years. They are always friendly, courteous, on time, professional and provide personal attention. They do not rush you, they take the time to listen to questions and/or concerns. My health … More and well being is extremely better with my hormone therapy!!!
  • Avatar Susan Jacobson ★★★★★ a year ago
    The moment I walked through the door to when I was leaving, the staff is amazing! Dr. Mel helped me and had such a great care attitude which I needed.
  • Avatar Not NatGeo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing experience. Office staff and doctor are top notch. Incredibly thorough, knowledgeable patient and efficient.
  • Avatar Nancy Siebert ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been going to Sotto Pelle for over ten years. Steve Nunn is the best! He’s very professional, always on time and takes time to answer any questions.
  • Avatar Amy Tropp ★★★★★ a year ago
    Been going for 19 years.Went yesterday 5/19/21 for my Energy booster injection. Earlier had a telemedicine appt with Dr Mel. She is adept, knowledgeable & caring She explains clearly & listens extremely well. I’m impressed … More with her. I’m learning a lot from her. She is diligently checking my levels & then she does telemedicine with me. This office is extreme mindful about Covid19. It is immaculate. The staff is beyond helpful.It’s a pleasure to go to this Scottsdale office!
  • Avatar Caroline R ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was going to a different place in Tempe and I can’t get over how detailed and caring they are here.They are really involved and care to make sure you feel your best. I’m loving my pellets .
  • Avatar Robert Hardy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Staff is professional and helpful. Jeff Dean great at explaining and listening.
  • Avatar Karlen Clark ★★★★★ a year ago
    Everyone is professional and friendly. Dr. Mel is always thorough in reviewing my health history and really cares about my well being.
  • Avatar ann bowers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Pleasant office staff, very helpful. Right on time.
  • Avatar Linda Chipman ★★★★★ a year ago
    It's great when you can enjoy going to a doctor's appointment. Not only do you walk away feeling better Dr. Dean and his staff are wonderful. Caring and are attentive to your needs and concerns.
  • Avatar MarKaa Schlegel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I’ve been going to the office @ the 101 & 51st.I love them there, Love Kim the receptionist. She is always upbeat, friendly, helpful & really cares about everyone that comes in for an appointment, always smiley!!Dr. Dean … More is amazing & helps me navigate feeling better with my hormones every time, he takes the time to consult and share with me what the best approach should be to feel good:)!
  • Avatar Tiffany Cywinski ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience.. Rhia is amazing!!
  • Avatar steven carlson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great people and the process is quite quick and easy.I've been going for over 6 years now.Even got to meet Dr Tutera !I have only been to Glendale and Scottsdale but the staff in both are very friendly and witty.Get healthy at … More Tutera Medical.You maybe like I was and not know what you've been missing all these years.
  • Avatar Charles James ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional, well-organized, prompt and courteous. What else could you ask for?
  • Avatar Sharon Perez ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've not gone to other locations other than the Scottsdale location, but I can tell you that the ladies at the Scottsdale location are the best. Very caring and really show they want the best for their patients.
  • Avatar paul kelleher ★★★★★ a year ago
    Top notch from the moment you walk in the door. Thank you
  • Avatar Catherine Wetta ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would recommend Tutera! Steve Nunn and his staff are true professionals.
  • Avatar Maureen O'Neil ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I go to the Glendale office. I love, love the receptionist here. She is the friendliest girl who always puts a smile on your face. Dr. Mel is fantastic. She takes her time with you explaining her recommendations ensuring you understand … More everything. Very professional. You don't feel a thing when she is working on you. Excellent!
  • Avatar Shannon Sukung ★★★★★ a year ago
    I go to the Glendale office and couldn't be happier. From the second you walk in you know the service is going to be amazing. The first smile you see continues through the office to saying see you next time. The doctors and the … More MA are always friendly a d a wealth of knowledge.
  • Avatar Kim Augustine ★★★★★ a year ago
    I always look forward to my appointment to see Dr Dean, he is very polite and knowledgable in his job. Kim is always great to chat with and catching up with her is fun. Always a great appointment.
  • Avatar brenda j mastyk ★★★★★ a year ago
    I really appreciate everyone at the Chandler office! All the staff and Dr. Dean are polite and professional. Thank you all for helping me stay healthy!!!
  • Avatar Gracie Burton ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been with this clinic for 15 years. They are professional and accommodating with my busy schedule. There are many clinics to choose from but I prefer to have my appointments with Steve Nunn at the Paradise Valley location. … More
  • Avatar Karin Winters ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I find Tutera very professional and personal. Dr Mel has a Grace about her that made me feel very comfortable and she explained things that were new to me very simply. Kim at the front desk is friendly and put a smile on my face … More Immediately.Very good experience.
  • Avatar Beverly Brower ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff was very professional and efficient, especially with the new covid 19 protocols! Dr Dean is extremely caring and has a soft touch with shots and pellet injections! She is a wonderful addition to the practice!!!!!!
  • Avatar Gloria Shepard Cummings ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff and Dr's have always been warm and welcoming. Have know them for 25 year, and they have always worked at being helpful to their patients .
  • Avatar Lorraine ★★★★★ a year ago
    Generally, the staff is always friends and ready. In today's world, they were even more so, making sure all patients were comfortable with the new guidelines. I was in and out with ease and quite quickly. I recommend the Sotto … More Pelle solution in general, and specifically this office!!
  • Avatar jane lydon ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been a patient of Tutera for years but the staff today was the five stars!!!! Thank you alll
  • Avatar Kristin Provvidenti ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr Dean is by far the best Dr I've had inseet my hormone pellets. Never rushes, shows big compassion and is very knowledgeable about the supplements and medicines he recommends. Hes very well skilled for his profession and he … More is kind to boot.The office staff is also very competent, helpful and accommodating every time.
  • Avatar Christine Roland ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love the office staff, Dr. Thacker is so very thorough. My results are amazing. Hormone replacement therapy has solved so many menopause issues and inability to loose weight. I truely feel like a new person. As if aging isn’t bad … More enough and all of the deteriorating body issues are eradicated with Tutera treatment.
  • Avatar Robin Morgan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I went to the Chandler location and met with Dr. Dean. She was a very nice and helpful. I was very happy with my visit.
  • Avatar Perry Bergelt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The staff is amazing, polite, caring and make you feel like you are special.Dr Rhoades is a total Professional. Concerned for your health and he provides the best in care. I have been coming for 10 years.Great people. Great products. … More
  • Avatar Enso Gem ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I've been receiving HRT hormone implants with Sotto Pellets for several years. This natural therapy has been helping me a lot in improving my quality of life. The doctors are knowledgeable and compassionate. The staffs are so … More professional and kind. Clinic is very clean, organized, and relaxing. Very happy and satisfied with their services.
  • Avatar Kristen Rodriguez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Dean is fantastic. Very caring and takes her time on each appointment.
  • Avatar John Stickl ★★★★★ a year ago
    Posting from patient, Maryann Schisler, My experience when I have my appointments are always very happy !! The staff are always friendly, quite knowledgeable, and very experienced ! I have been having my appointments ata the Ray Rd. … More clinic for some years now and it's always been a pleasant part of the day !! They are a wonderful group of ladies !!
  • Avatar Peggy Ricker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful - staff and all are terrific - a special thank you to Jenine as she encouraged me to move forward = Thank you Jenine = you are special and thank Kim and Dr. Dean too for being patient with my fears and questions. You are … More all lovely individuals.
  • Avatar Dave Athey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The staff and doctors are always very friendly and professional. They have gone out of their way several times to make sure that all of the records and lab work are on file so the treatments are correct and everything is up to date. … More I couldn't be happier with the results and will continue in the future.
  • Avatar Carolyn Penrod ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff was very kind and welcoming. I've been doing this for several years and I'm very pleased with the results that I have had. Thank you Doctor Dean for your kindness and care
  • Avatar Star Bailey ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love these people!
  • Avatar Susan Fowler ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I love going to see Dr. Dean and the girls in the office. They are very friendly and helpful. I feel so much better since starting receiving the pellet hormone therapy. I have tried other hormone therapy and this is so much better. … More
  • Avatar Laura Crawford ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have been a long-termed client of Tutera Medical and I love the staff and the providers. I receive hormone replacement and I would never stop getting them either. I feel so much better and I have more energy after I get them renewed. … More
  • Avatar paula haines ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very nice staff...helpful. The doctor was very knowledgeable, and I learned quite a bit. Great skill level when injecting the hormone pellets, no pain.
  • Avatar Michael Nagle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Steve Nunn is an excellent professional and I always know I am in good hands when I am there.
  • Avatar Vicki Hunt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always a good experience at my appointments. Very little wait time which is always nice.
  • Avatar lori williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr. Vanessa Dean is beyond exceptional when it comes to your health. I have been seeing her for over a year now and my visit today for a simple follow-up far exceeded my expectations!! I loved how I am heard and my needs are met. … More Thank you so much for your Service!!
  • Avatar amy betts ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Tutera Medical is a life saver! Before I found Tutera Medical I was miserable, over weight, not feeling well at all. I have been a patient for 6 years now and I feel great. The staff is wonderful and Dr Rhodes really takes the time … More to listen. I highly recommend Tutera Medical.
  • Avatar Holly VanLeuven ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have been going here for years. It is the very best. Plenty of parking. Pleasant staff. Excellent, on time care!
  • Avatar Bobbie Kriso ★★★★★ a year ago
    Visit with dr. Mel. Very helpful.
  • Avatar Z Cleaners ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent elective medical services that I appreciate greatly. Customer service is wonderful and proactive. A great leading-edge organization that I am glad to be associated with. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar jeff leon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Everybody was very nice competent and organized.Dr. Mel was knowledgeable, explained everything, answered all my questions and has a very light touch.
  • Avatar Sussi Bevans Saber ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Totally recommend this office for kindness, efficiency, knowledge and best personal service ever!! This was my first time and it was fantastic!!Keep up the excellent service and work you do!!
  • Avatar Karen Anderson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks to Gloria for taking my temp and getting my hair vitamins. The entire staff is masked and office is being kept very clean. Steve Nunn is caring and compassionate. He, again, did a great job on my implants. Pain free and no … More after affects. Thank you all.
  • Avatar Suzie Price ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love SottoPelle, especially Dr. Rhodes!I will miss him when he Retires.The Staff at the Shea Office & Glendale Office are very friendly and accommodating.
  • Avatar Debbie Mccaffrey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I go to the office in Chandler and I have always had a good experience. The staff And the doctor have been great. Love my pellets ❤️
  • Avatar Bobbi Miracle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr. Marks is absolutely amazing! He not only understands my issues, he is sympathetic and fixes them! The insertion NEVER hurts and I NEVER bruise. I could not recommend this location or doctor more. The pellets have changed my … More life.
  • Avatar Roxann Mosley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Vanessa Dean has been nothing but the best since I started seeing her. She helped me realize I had a latex allergy and she has always been so gentle. She takes my symptoms and treats them rather than make me feel like I'm losing … More my mind. If she ever leaves I will follow wherever she goes. Best Dr. Ever handsdown!
  • Avatar Kim Wiggins ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    It truly was a Blessing to hear about Tutera. The difference the bio identical hormone replacement pellets have made in my life is something I didn't know was possible. My energy levels, firmer skin and mental alertness have … More increased so that I will definitely continue my treatments at Tutera and only Tutera.
  • Avatar Beth Beadle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I've been getting pellets for several years and they were life changing for me. Steve Nunn and the staff are very professional and friendly and Steve is very knowledgeable. I have recommended him to several of my friends. Thanks … More Tutera Medical for all that you do!
  • Avatar Kristina Anderson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr Dean amazing!!! Spends quality time with her patients.Front desk and Dr Dean’s assistant very pleasant and enjoyed talking with them!!!!
  • Avatar Diane Finkelstein ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been going here several years and have been completely satisfied. They have helped me feel much better. I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Joann Polifrone ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I go to the Glendale office. Dr. Jeff Dean is very knowledgeable and nice. He listens to me, answers my questions and I never feel rushed. He takes his time with all his patients. The staff at the Glendale office is amazing. They … More have gone out of their way to find a good compound pharmacy near me because I live in Las Vegas. The staff is very friendly, Kimber is my favorite. I have never had a problem changing an appointment. This has been an exceptional experience and I feel 1,000 times better.
  • Avatar Sandra Hunter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Vanessa Dean is the best. She listens intently and is very supportive of my concerns.
  • Avatar Candace Roberts ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I really appreciate Dr. Steve Nunn taking such good care of me. He is very knowledgeable and willing to explain things to me so that I understand my course of treatment. I feel so much better since doing the hormone therapy!!
  • Avatar Julie Ullman ★★★★★ a year ago
    I could not live without A-Drenal. When I wake up it is hard for me to get out of bed. I take the A-Drenal and it gives me the energy I need for the day. Must have!